Staff and Board

The Mandurah Performing Arts Incorporated Board of Management

The Role of the Board…. The nine-person Board of the Mandurah Performing Arts Inc is responsible for the business and compliance of the Centre. The Board sets the strategic direction for the Centre and, in conjunction with the General Manager, monitors resources, performance risk and accountability. Board members are appointed for a two-year term and are ratified by the Council of the City of Mandurah. Vacant positions are publicly advertised when they become available.

MPA Inc Board Members   Rhys Williams (Chair), Barb Howard (Deputy Chair),  Lesley Wilkinson (Director of People and Communities, City of Mandurah), Coralie Bishop (Community Member), Jane Field (City of Mandurah representative) Justine Hansen (Community Member), Mariyon Slany (Community Member), Bobby Everitt (Alcoa Representative), Kent Sobey (Community Member) Guy Boyce (General Manager, MPAC).

 Management and Staff

General Manager
Guy Boyce
08 9550 3921

Program Co-Ordinator (Morning Melodies)
Sacha Mahboub

Box Office
Ian Gawne
08 9550 3900

Art Gallery Curator
Gary Aitken
08 9550 3913

Box Office Supervisor
Marlene Cream
08 9550 3929

Marketing Manager
Alison Pinder
08 9550 3920

Patron Program Manager
Christine Magor
08 9550 3933

Bar and Functions Manager
Linda Jones
08 9550 3915

Marketing Assistant
Amanda Parmenter
08 9550 3915

Technical Supervisor
Peter Lovell
08 9550 3911

Marketing/ Social Media
Toni Gordon
08 9550 3900

Marketing Officer
Helena Satonick
(08) 9550-3932

Front of House Manager
Karen Addison
08 9550 3900

Theatre Technician
Clint Gerard
08 9550 3911

Ciaron McCormack
08 9550 3911

Ticketing Co-ordinator
Peter Keogh
08 9550 3900

Finance Officer
Marion Purvis
08 9550 3931